

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Government Post Graduate College, Obra, Sonebhadra

Faculty with PhD Degree (As on 31 May 2023)

Serial	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D	Designation	Ph.D. and Year of obtaining
1	Dr. PRAMOD KUMAR	Professor	PhD 2001
2	Dr. RADHAKANT PANDEY	Professor	PhD 1990
3	Dr. KISHOR KUMAR SINGH	Professor	PhD 2003
4	MEERA YADAV	Assistant Professor	
5	Dr. MAHENDRA PRAKASH	Associate Professor	PhD 2009
6	Dr. SANTOSH KUMAR SAINI	Assistant Professor	PhD 2008
7	Dr. VIKAS KUMAR	Assistant Professor	PhD 2010
8	UPENDRA KUMAR	Assistant Professor	
9	Dr. KIRAN SINGH	Assistant Professor	PhD 2003
10	RAJESH PRASAD	Assistant Professor	
11	Dr. AMULYA KUMAR SINGH	Assistant Professor	PhD 2003
12	Dr. VIBHA PANDEY	Assistant Professor	PhD 2002
13	Dr. RANJIT SINGH	Assistant Professor	PhD 2013
14	BEENA YADAV	Assistant Professor	
15	Dr. VIJAY PRATAP YADAV	Assistant Professor	PhD 2020
16	Dr. MAHEEP KUMAR	Assistant Professor	PhD 2013
17	VAISHALI SHUKLA	Assistant Professor	
18	Dr. SACHIN KUMAR	Assistant Professor	PhD 2022
19	Dr. SANGHMITRA	Assistant Professor	PhD 2022

Govt. P. G. College Obra-Sonebhadra